Customerreviewtestimonials.jpg

Testimonials

Hear what some of my Clients have to say…

5+stars.png
I had my first ever massage on 19th September with you. Why have I waited so long! I know I am very self conscious & embarrassed about my body, but you put me completely at ease & once I had got over my ‘feeling silly’ & how undignified I was getting on & off couch, it was absolutely lovely. It was such a relaxing, beautiful experience. Strangely I didn’t feel huge when I was laying on the couch even though I know I am. Very weird. Wish I felt like that all the time! After I got over my daftness I felt I could have laid there for ages. The more time passed the more relaxed I felt. It feels like there is absolutely nothing going on around you anywhere else. I felt very comfortable with you, you have an extremely calming & comforting nature just as my dear friend told me. After your gentle massage I felt a rather light headed when I sat up & a bit ‘spaced out’ for quite a while & everything seemed very bright. Also, which seems really daft for a woman of my age, quite emotional, especially when my friend dropped me off at home & I got inside on my own. Felt incredibly sleepy & had the most beautiful nap. Next day arms & legs a bit achy but nothing to stop be coming to you again.
So thank you Sharon for a wonderful first experience of massage, wish I had come long ago, but better late than never. I look forward to seeing you in October.
God Bless.
— EH - Sept 2019

5+stars.png
I have been receiving treatments from Sharon for many years. She has helped me deal with the side effects of the menopause and continues to help with my arthritis and other conditions. I would unhesitatingly recommend her and commend her patience, friendliness and professionalism.
— BS - 2nd April 2019

5+stars.png
I have been visiting Sharon for a monthly massage for several years and recommend her highly. Not only is her excellent care a key part of my back management regime, it’s hugely relaxing and friendly. I always leave feeling energised and in better shape
— FM - 1st April 2019

5+stars.png
I have been a client of Sharon’s for over 18 years receiving treatment, either massage or reflexology, for a variety of symptoms including stress related pain and hip replacement recovery. Sharon has always been sympathetic and caring with regard to my health situation and advised on appropriate holistic treatment. I can highly recommend her as an experienced therapist.
— VW - 21st March 2019

5+stars.png
From the initial consultation 19 years ago on the recommendation of my doctor and for every treatment that has followed Sharon has made me feel extremely relaxed whilst receiving reflexology. She is always professional and I have great confidence in her ability and knowledge. Sharon has a quiet friendly manner, is very kind and calming with good advice to give if and when needed. She is a good listener, makes you feel at ease, is empathetic and gives sound recommendations. She explains any issues which may occur during the treatment either at the end or during where appropriate.

Each session is a most comforting and reassuring experience which has helped me overcome both physical and emotional problems. I never have any hesitation in recommending Sharon to my friends or colleagues.
— MF - 21st March

5+stars.png
I first discovered reflexology when I was on a cruise, as soon as I got home I set about trying to find a therapist. I was very lucky to have found Sharon. She put me at ease straight away. The treatments I have had are very relaxing and I always have a good nights sleep afterwards. I suffer with bouts of sinusitis and I don’t know how she does it but my symptoms are greatly reduced after a treatment. Recently I have started having RLD which is helping with my lymphoedema.
After 8 years of knowing Sharon and having treatments I can honestly say that she is a good listener and an excellent therapist.
— DJ - 20th March 2019

5+stars.png
I have been receiving aromatherapy back massage from Sharon for 10 years now and would not go to anyone else.
As well as helping to maintain mobility with a shoulder problem, her massage is a very holistic and relaxing experience.
Sharon works sensitively and intuitively, always with care and respect, and my regular appointments with her are an important part of looking after myself .
— SM - 20th March 2019

5+stars.png
I have been receiving treatment from Sharon for over 15years. I have a back neck and shoulder problem from many years of nursing. Sharon’s treatment has kept me from taking medication to help alleviate this which personally is the road I would rather take. My well-being is of the upmost importance to me and Sharon certainly helps me stay there.
— CV - 11th March 2019

5+stars.png
I know when it is time to see Sharon, I start to feel ‘out of sorts’; after my reflexology session I feel much better. Thank you Sharon for all of the times you ‘sort me out!’.
— RL - 26th February 2019